Authorities and Independent Agencies – Click to Visit Website

Department

Phone

Fax

Contact

email Address

(click To Go To Web Site)
County Manager 478-374-4361 478-374-8121 Conner Bearden dodgecomgr@gmail.com
County Clerk 478-374-4361 478-374-8121 Kim Parkerson dodgeboc1@gmail.com
Airport 478-374-4411 478-448-1069 Jeff Fordham johnffordham.jf@gmail.com
Board of Education 478-374-3783 478-374-6697 Jessie Mincey jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us
Building Inspector 478-374-8127 Rob Stanley rob.stanley@dodgecounty.us
Chamber Of Commerce 478-374-4723 478-374-4626 Paula McCain staff@eastman-georgia.com
Clerk Of Courts 478-374-2871 478-374-3035 Rhett Walker rhett.walker@gsccca.org
Chester Conv. Ctr.
County Landfill 478-374-8143 478-374-8121
County Attorney 478-374-3488 478-374-6317 John Harrington jhlawyer23@gmail.com
County Auditor 478-374-0030 478-374-0082 Frank Erwin, Jr. hfrankerwincpa@bellsouth.net
City Mayor Offices:
Chauncey 229-868-2296 229-868-6174 Harrell Burch
Chester 478-358-4550 478-358-4784 Glynn Pittman townofchester@yahoo.com
Eastman 478-374-7721 478-374-5149 Spencer Barron
Milan 229-362-4290 Jimmy Kirkland cityofmilan@alltel.net
Rhine 229-385-5521 229-385-3097 Donald Kennedy cityofrhine@windstream.net
Coroner 478-285-1055 478-374-8121 Joe Smith cordodge@yahoo.com
Dept of Transportation 478-374-6993
Div. of Family & Children Services 478-374-6760 478-374-6764 Mesheya Rozier Mathis
District Attorney 478-374-3482 478-374-0227 Tim Vaughn tvaughn@pacga.org
E911 Center 478-374-9111 478-374-6092 Ronnie Sheffield ronniesheffield@dodgewilcoxe911.org
Dodge Co. Emergency Mgt. Agency 478-374-8136 478-374-4818 Stanley Stephens dodgeema@bellsouth.net
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) 478-448-4093 478-374-8121 Shannon Weston smw4375@yahoo.com
Extension Office 478-374-8137 478-374-8139 Greg Slaughter uge2091@uga.edu
Family Connection 478-374-1997 478-374-8787 Debbie Connell dconnell@cisga.org
Georgia Dept Of Labor Career Center 478-374-6405 478-374-6429 Susan Woodard susan.woodard@dol.state.ga.us
Georgia Forestry 478-934-3124 478-934-3454 Chief Ranger David Brown dbrown@gfc.state.ga.us
 —Burn Permits 478-374-6981
Health Department 478-374-5576 478-374-0234 Terri Griffin
Aviation Campus Of Middle GA State Univ. 478-374-6980 478-374-6809 Adon Clark adon.clark@mga.edu
Insurance Representative 800-656-2298
Landfill 478-374-8143 478-374-8121 Richard Harrell
Mental Health 478-448-1040 478-374-0124 Norman Loving nlovingcsbmg.com
Ocmulgee Regional Library 478-374-4711 478-374-5646 Anne Bowen ahbocmulgee@gmail.com
Public Works 478-374-4361 478-374-8121 Richard Harrell dodgeboc1@gmail.com
Recreation Department 478-374-4696 478-374-4299 Randy Spivey
Board of Registrars 478-374-8123 478-374-8124 Selma Grimes dc.registrar.ga@hotmail.com
Rural Fire Department 478-609-1215 229-362-4290 Lee Kirkland milanfd@windstream.net
Senior Center 478-374-7255 478-374-7255 Michelle Butler
Sheriff’s Department 478-559-1130 478-559-1181 Lynn Sheffield dodgecoso@yahoo.com
Tax Assessors 478-374-8122 478-374-4791 Dale Jones dodgeassessor@gmail.com
Tax Commissioner 478-374-2154 478-374-9236 Kay Graham krg_dodgetc@yahoo.com