		Dod	ge County Boa	r ds			
Board	Name	Term	Expiration	Notes	Meets	Time	Location
Board of Commissioners					1st and 3rd Monday; Monthly	6:00 PM	Pearl Bates Annex
	Dan McCranie	4	12/31/2024	Chariman	-		
	Sharon Cobb Flanagan	4	12/31/2024	District 1			
	Kelly Belflower	4	12/31/2026	District 2			
				Vice Chair;			
	Brian Watkins	4	12/31/2026	District 3			
	Karen Cheek	4	12/31/2024	District 4			
					2nd Tuesday;		DC Recreation
Recreation (Local)					Quarterly	5:30	Dept
	Kori Peterson	5	12/31/2025				
	Johnathan Mullis	5	12/31/2026				
	Bradley Mazza	5	12/31/2026	Chair			
	Tony Goodman	5	12/31/2025	Treasurer			
	Clifton Gooch	5	12/31/2025				
	Blakelyn Bundick	5	12/31/2026				
	Wynnon Pittman	5	12/31/2025				
DFCS (Local)					TBD; Quarterly		Zoon
	Conner Bearden	5	6/30/2024	County Appointed			
				County			
	Dale Watt	5	6/30/2028	Appointed			
	Michael McClinton	5	6/30/2024	County Appointed			
	Robin Peacock	5	6/30/2025	County Appointed			

	Marga Watson	г	6/20/2025	County			
	Margo Watson	5	6/30/2025	Appointed			
					Monthly, Second		Chamber of
Dodge County East	man Development Authority				Tuesday	5:00 PM	Commerce
				Appointed by			
				State			
By laws	Butch Kirkley			Representative			
				County			
	David Mazza			Appointed			
				Chair, County			
	Brian Watkins			Appointed			
				Largest City			
				Appointment			
				Largest City			
				Appointment			
				HGRAA			
	Phil Bearden			Appointed			
				HGRAA			
	LaDon Toole			Appointed			
Farmers Market Au	uthority (Local)						
					Monthly; Second		Pearl Bates
By laws					Monday	6:00 PM	Annex
				County			
	Lee Lancaster	3	2024	Appointed			
				County			
	Todd Weeks	3	2024	Appointed			

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		1	1	-			1
				County			
	Alisha Cheek	3	2026	Appointed			
				County			
	Blake Southerland	3	2026	Appointed			
				County			
	Angela Lewis	3	2025	Appointed			
I							STC Economic
							Development
							Center, 100-A
					Monthly, Second		Brinson Road,
Workforce Development					Tuesday	10:30 AM	
visit www.worksourceheartof	georgia.org/board-member						
	Sharon Cobb Flanagan						
					Monthly, Fourth		Mt Vernon
Pagional Commission (Pagion	.al)				Thursday	6:00 PM	Adult Center
Regional Commission (Region	dlj			County Chair or		0:00 PIVI	Adult Center
Dy lower portial board	Drian Matking			-			
7 71	Brian Watkins			Alternate			
	Conner Bearden	1		3rd Member			
							Dada: 0
							Dodge Co
Public Health (Local)							Health Dept
	Dan McCranie		Elected Official	County Chair			

Тос	ld Peacock		12/31/2023	Physician			
				Consumer			
Ma	llory Guyton		12/31/2025	Advocate			
Mik	ke Grenade		12/31/2025	Advocate			
				School			
Sus	an Long		Hired Official	Superintendent			
				CEO of Largest			
Spe	nce Barron		Hired Official	City			
Kat	ie Staples			Licensed Nurse			
							HOGA Airport
					Monthly, Second	Terminal	
Heart of Georgia Regional Airpor	t Authority (Local)				Wednesday	12:00 PM	Building
				Largest City			
Pau	ıla McCain			Appointment			
				Elected Official,			
	ly Belflower			County			
Phi	Bearden						
				County			
Bill	Wahl			Appointment			
				Largest City			
				Elected Official			
				Largest City			
Der	ek Hutchinson			Appointment			
					Monthly, Last		Dodge County
Dodge County Hospital Authority					Tuesday	5:30 p.m.	Hospital
	chell Coffee	3	2026	Vice Chair			
Mir	ni Dennis	3	2026				

	Paul Jones	3	2024	Chair			
	Jim Rahn	3	2024	Chan			
	Cecil Barden	3	2024				
	Mandel Mullis	3	2023				
	Reggie Sheffield	3	2024				
	Dan Harrell	3	2025				
	Donald Selph	3	2025				
					Monthly, Second		Magistrate
Board of Assessors (Local)					Wednesday	2:00 PM	Courtroom
	Doris Mullis	3	12/31/2024				
	George Watson	3	12/31/2025				
	Cindy Eckles	3	12/31/2026	Chair			
Board of Equaliztion (Local)					As needed		
Appointed by Grand Jury	Amy Taylor						
	Keith Mullis						
	Dennis Giddens						
Library Board (Local)					Monthly, Fourth Monday		Library
	Melinda Dennis		6/30/2024				
	Jaye Hillard		6/30/2025				
	Maria Williams		6/30/2026				
Council on Aging (Regional							
							Little Ocmulgee
	Cindy Bearden		6/31/2025		Quaterly	TBD	State Park
	Gail Smith Carr		6/31/2025				

						Alternate
						between
				Quarterly,		Eastman
				Second		(Magnolia State
				Wednesday (Jan,		Bank
				Apr, Jul, Oct)		Boardroom)
				Meeting day		and Cochran
				subject to		(Chamber of
Joint Development Authority of Bleckley and Dodge Cou				change	8:00 a.m.	Commerce)
Mac Harrington	4	12/31/2025				
Allen Long	4	12/31/2025				
Terry Coleman	4	12/31/2025	Chair			
Robert Pruitt	4	12/31/2025				