Authorities and Independent Agencies
Click Link to Visit Website
Dodge County Hospital Authority
Chairman Paul Jones
Chief Executive Officer
J. LaDon Toole
478-448-4000
Dodge County Recreation Board
Director Randy Spivey
478-374-4696
Dodge County Farmer’s Market
Chair Jesse Bearden
dodgecountfarmersmarket@gmail.com
Heart of Georgia Regional
Airport Authority

Director Jeff Fordham
478-374-4411
fordhamaviation@gmail.com
Dodge County Schools
Superintendent
Dr. Susan W. Long
478-374-3783
Eastman-Dodge County Development Authority
Executive Director
Charles Williams
478-374-4723
charles@eastman-georgia.com

City Mayor Offices
City Phone Fax Mayor/Mgr Email
Chauncey 229-868-2296 229-868-6174 Harrell Burch
Chester 478-358-4550 478-358-4784 Glynn Pittman townofchester@yahoo.com
Eastman 478-374-7721 478-374-5149 Spencer Barron SBarron@cityofeastman.com
Milan 229-362-4290 Chad Puckett cityofmilan@alltel.net
Rhine 229-385-5521 229-385-3097 Hardy B. Eady cityofrhine@windstream.net

Department Phone Fax Contact Email Address
Airport 478-374-4411 478-448-1069 Jeff Fordham johnffordham.jf@gmail.com
Board of Education 478-374-3783 478-374-6697 Jessie Mincey jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us
Building Inspector 478-374-8127 (o)
478-285-3658 (c)
Rob Stanley rob.stanley@dodgecounty.us
Chamber Of Commerce 478-374-4723 478-374-4626 Paula McCain staff@eastman-georgia.com
Clerk Of Courts 478-374-2871 478-374-3035 Rhett Walker rhett.walker@gsccca.org
Coroner 478-285-1055 478-374-8121 Joe Smith cordodge@yahoo.com
County Clerk/Open Records Request 478-374-4361 478-374-8121 Kim Smith-Parkerson kim.parkerson@dodgecounty-ga.com
County Landfill 478-374-8143 478-374-8121 Stan Fincher
County Manager 478-374-4361 478-374-8121 Conner Bearden conner.bearden@dodgecounty-ga.com
District Attorney 478-374-3482 478-374-0227 Tim Vaughn tvaughn@pacga.org
Division of Family & Children Services 478-374-6760 478-374-6764 Mesheya Dixon mesheya.dixon@dhs.ga.gov
Dodge County Nutrition 478-374-5414 Michelle Butler
E-911 Center 478-374-9111 478-374-6092 Ronnie Sheffield ronniesheffield@dodgewilcoxe911.org
Emergency Management Agency (EMA) 478-374-8136 478-374-4818 Jamey Wilkinson jamey.wilkinson@dodgecounty-ga.com
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) 478-324-4800 478-374-4818 Michael Johnson michael.johnson@dodgecounty-ga.com
EMS Billing Questions 800-342-5460 EMS Consultants
Extension Office 478-374-8137 478-374-8139 Greg Slaughter uge2091@uga.edu
Family Connection 478-374-1997 478-374-8787 Debbie Connell dconnell@cisga.org
Fire Department 478-374-8136 478-374-4818 Jamey Wilkinson jamey.wilkinson@dodgecounty-ga.com
Georgia Department Of Labor Career Center 478-374-6405 478-374-6429 Susan Woodard susan.woodard@dol.state.ga.us
Georgia Forestry 478-934-3124 478-934-3454 Chief Ranger David Brown dbrown@gfc.state.ga.us
Burn Permits 478-374-6981
Health Department 478-374-5576 478-374-0234 Terri Griffin
Landfill 478-374-8143 478-374-8121 Stan Fincher
Mental Health 478-448-1040 478-374-0124 Norman Loving nlovingcsbmg.com
Middle GA State University – Aviation Campus 478-374-6980 478-374-6809 Adon Clark adon.clark@mga.edu
Ocmulgee Regional Library 478-374-4711 478-374-5646 Anne Bowen ahbocmulgee@gmail.com
Road Department/Road Issues 478-374-4361 478-374-8121 Richard Harrell conner.bearden@dodgecounty-ga.com
Recreation Department 478-374-4696 478-374-4299 Randy Spivey
Registrar’s Office/Board of Registrars 478-374-8123 478-374-8124 James Callier dc.registrar.ga@hotmail.com
Senior Center 478-374-7255 478-374-7255 Michelle Butler
Sheriff’s Office 478-559-1130 478-559-1181 Brian Robinson sheriff.bc.robinson@gmail.com
Tax Assessors 478-374-8122 478-374-4791 Dale Jones dodgeassessor@gmail.com
Tax Commissioner 478-374-2154 478-374-9236 Kay Graham krg_dodgetc@yahoo.com
Transit 478-239-4602 478-374-8121 Ramona Sheffield dodgecountytransit@gmail.com